Home > About STAA > Management



Board of Directors

Mr Lim Serh Ghee - President, ST Aerospace
Mr Goh Yong Kiat - EVP, Aviation Training & Services, ST Aerospace
Ms Lit Yoke Suan - CFO, ST Aerospace

Academic & Examination Board

Mr Kevin Khoo Kay Win - President, STAA
Capt Harry Lim Huat Guan - Head of Training, STAA
Capt Baldev Singh S/O Sohan Singh - Director of Training Centre, STAA
Mr Jegathesan - Chief Ground Instructor, STAA
Click here to view STAA's organisation chart.

Click here to view Ops Flight Training organisation chart.