Home > About STAA > Credentials


Aviation Regulatory Approvals

  • Brunei Darussalam Department of Civil Aviation (DCA)
  • Civil Aeronautics Administration of Taiwan (CAA) 
  • Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC)
  • Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal (CAAN) 
  • Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)
  • Civil Aviation Safety Authority of Australia (CASA)
  • European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
  • Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
  • Maldives Civil Aviation Authority (MCAA)
  • Qatar Civil Aviation Authority (QCAA)